FRANKLIN COUNTY

COMMUNITY INTERVENTION PARTNERSHIP

 

Partners and Members

Name Title Agency Address Phone E-Mail
Donna Andre' Superintendent of Schools Brushton-Moira Central School District
758 Cty. Rt. 7
Brushton, NY  12916
(518)-529-8948 dandre@mail.fehb.org
Jamie Basiliere Director Child Care Coord. Council of the North Country P. O. Box 2640
426 US Oval
Plattsburgh, NY  12901
(518)-561-4999 jamie@primelink1.net
Tari Botto   Franklin County Department of Social Services 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-1810 tari.botto@dfa.state.ny.us
Barry Brogan Executive Director North Country Healthcare Network P. O. Box 891
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
(518)-891-9460 barry@behaviorhealthnet.org
Amber Brown Program Director STOP Domestic Violence/BHSN 246 West Main St., #13
Malone, NY  12953
1-888-563-6904 ajbrown@bhsn.org
James Button Quality Assurance/Corporate Compliance Citizen Advoates 16 Fourth Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-6256 jamesbutton@citizenadvocates.net
Rev. Howard Cain Senior Pastor First Congregational Church 2 Clay Street
P. O. Box 349
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-3950  firstcongucc@centralny.twcbc.com
Craig Carriero District Attorney District Attorney Office 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-1544 carriero@co.franklin.ny.us
Derek Champagne Franklin County Judge Courthouse 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
  dchampag@co.franklin.ny.us
Vanetta Conn Family, Health & Well Being Program Leader Cornell Cooperative Extension 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-7403 vmc23@cornell.edu
Gordon Crossman Franklin County Legislator   355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-1640 gcrossma@co.franklin.ny.us
Brent Davison Administrative Captain New York State Police Route 86
P. O. Box 100
Raybrook, NY  12977
(518) 897-2081 Brent.Davison@troopers.ny.gov
Susan Delehanty Chief Executive Director Citizen Advocates, Inc 31 6th Street, PO Box 608
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-1251, ext. 2245 susandelehanty@citizen
advocates.net
Douglas F. DiVello President/CEO Alice Hyde Medical Center 133 Park Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-2262 ddivello@alicehyde.com
Karie Doelger School Library Systems Coordinator Franklin-Essex-Hamilton BOCES 23 Huskie Lane
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-1697 kdoelger@mail.fehb.org
Melinda Drake Outpatient Service Director St. Joseph's Rehabilitation Center, Inc. Box 470
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
(518)-891-3801 ext.311 mdrake@stjoestreatment.org
Dennis Egan Board Vice President Franklin-Essex-Hamilton BOCES 3372 State Route 11
P. O. Box 28
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-3658 meadowhurst@jetweb.us
Samantha Fazioli Dir. of Christian Formation/Youth Ministry Malone Catholic Parishes 132 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-1300 samanthafazioli@twcny.rr.com
Kristin Finn Registured Nurse, Obstetics Adirondack Medical Center P.O. Box 471
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
(518) 897-2209 kfinn@adirondackhealth.org
Loretta Fowler Superintendent of Schools Chateaugay Central School District P.O. Box 904
Chateaugay, NY  12920
(518) 497-6420 lfowler@mail.fehb.org
Diane Fox Superintendent of Schools Saranac Lake School District 79 Canaras Avenue
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
(518) 891-5460 foxdiane@slcs.org
Candy Gadway Youth Advocate Program Director Department of Social Services 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 521-3034 cgadway@yapinc.org
Alexis Garcia Safe Dwelling Coordinator STOP Domestic Violence/BHSN 22 US Oval, Suite 218
Plattsburgh, NY  12903
(888) 563-6904 agarcia@bhsn.org
Robin Gay Director St. Joseph's Rehabilitation Center 458 East Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 891-3950
ext. 232
rgay@stjoestreatment.org
Eileen Gillen Housing Dev. Coordinator Franklin County Community Housing Council 95 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-5934  fcchc1@yahoo.com
Lori Gokey  Quality Improvement Director Alice Hyde Medical Center 115 Park Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-2430 lgokey@alicehyde.com
Tammy Gordon Esq. Law Office 436 East Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-1950  
Diana Grant Coordinator Families R' Us 134 Park Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-7281 familiesrus@primelink1.net
Jerry Griffin Superintendent of Schools Malone Central School District P.O. Box 847
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-7800 jgriffin@malonecsd.org
Lisa Griffin Caseworker Supervisor Franklin County Department of Social Services 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-1615 lisa.griffin@dfa.state.ny.us
Stanley Harper Superintendent of Schools Salmon River Central School District 637 County Route 1
Fort Covington, NY  12937
(518) 358-6610 sharper@srk12.org
Michele Juda Executive Director Parent to Parent to NYS 500 Balltown Road
Schenectady, NY  12304
1-(800)-305-8817
(518) 381-4350
mjuda@ptopnys.org
Joe Keegan Director of Human Services North Country Community College P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
(518) 891-2915  jkeegan@nccc.edu
Kathleen Kirkpatrick Community Educator/Public Relations STOP Domestic Violence/BHSN 246 West Main Street, #13
Malone, NY  12953
1-888-563-6904 kkirkpatrick@bhsn.org
Nicole LaClair Coordinator of Children's Services STOP Domestic Violence/BHSN 246 West Main St., #13
Malone, NY  12953
1-888-563-6904 nlaclair@bhsn.org
Joelle Lamica Area Director Catholic Charities of Franklin County 57 Rennie
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-1460 ext. 23  jlamica@nnymail.com
Leslie LaRose Deputy Superintendent F-E-H BOCES 23 Huskie Lane
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-6420 llarose@mail.fehb.org
Laura H. LaValley  Director Sunmount DDSO 2445 State Route 30
Tupper Lake, NY 12986
518-359-4485 Laura.lavalley@opwdd.ny.gov
Suzanne Lavigne Director of Community Services Franklin County Community Services 136 Broadway Suite #5, PO Box 1337
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
(518) 891-2280 slavigne@co.franklin.ny.us
Beth Lawyer Director North Star Behavioral Health Svcs. 209 Park Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518)651-2313 bethlawyer@citizenadvocates.net
Ashley Livernois Legal Advocate STOP Domestic Violence/BHSN 246 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
1-888-563-6904 alivernois@bhsn.org
Alex Logie Associate Executive Director Adirondack ARC P. O. Box 279
Lake Clear 12945
(518) 891-6565
ext. 115
alogie@adirondackarc.org
Steve McDonald 4-H Community Educator Youth Development Cornell Cooperative Extension 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-7403 smm384@cornell.edu
Seth McGowan Superintendent of Schools Tupper Lake Central School District 294 Hosley Avenue
Tupper Lake, NY  12986
(518) 359-3371 sethmcg@tupperlakecsd.net
Cynthia McGuire Chief Operating Officer Adirondack Medical Center 2233 State Route 86
P.O. Box 471
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
(518) 897-2292 cmcguire@adirondackhealth.org
Denise McLane Director Franklin County Probation Services 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-1649 dmclane@co.franklin.ny.us
Julie Marshall VP Patient Care Services Alice Hyde Medical Center 115 Park Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-2498 jmarshall@alicehyde.com
Angie Martin Deputy Director of Community Services Franklin County Community Services 184 Finney Blvd.
Malone, NY 12953
(518) 481-1862 amartin@co.franklin.ny.us
Colbie Mason Coordinator Kinship Care Program P.O. Box 2640
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 561-4999 ext. 106 colbiemason@gmail.com
Janice Mock Court Clerk Franklin County Family Court 63 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-1742  jmock@courts.state.ny.us
Kevin Mulverhill Sheriff Franklin County Sheriff Department 45 Bare Hill Road
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-3304 kmulverhill@co.franklin.ny.us
Michele Mulverhill Commissioner Franklin County Department of Social Services 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-1876 michele.mulverhill@dfa.state.ny.us
Bruce Nason Police Chief Saranac Lake Village Police 2 Main Street, Saranac Lake, NY  12983 (518) 891-4422 policechief@saranaclakeny.gov
Sylvie Nelson Executive Director Workforce Investment Board 194 US Oval
Plattsburgh, NY  12901
(518) 561-4295 ext. 3075 snelson@ncworkforce.com
Bonnie Newell Director Mental Health Association 552 State Route 86
Paul Smiths, NY  12970
(518) 327-3145 execmhafc@yahoo.com
Laurel Polttila Assistant Director STOP Domestic Violence/BHSN 246 West Main Street, #13
Malone, NY  12953
1-888-563-6904 lpolttila@bhsn.org
Chris Premo Chief Malone Village Police 2 Park Place
Malone, N Y 12953
(518) 483-2424 mpdchief@westelcom.com
Eric Proulx Chief Tupper Lake Village Police 53 Park Street
Tupper Lake, NY  12986
(518) 359-3776 proulx@tupperlakepd.com
Chandler Ralph President/CEO Adirondack Medical Center 2233 State Route 86
P. O. Box 471
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
(518) 897-2301 cralph@adirondackhealth.org
Ann Rand Director of Education Adirondack Medical Center 2233 State Route 86
P. O. Box 471
Saranac Lake, NY  12983
(518) 897-2209 arand@adirondackhealth.org
Jeff Reifensnyder Executive Director Independent Living Center 156 Center Street
Massena, NY  13662
(315) 764-9442 mindepli@twcny.rr.com
Sue Rice   The United Way of Franklin County 24 Fourth Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518)481-5341 unitedw@northnet.org
Michelle Schumacher Branch Director Greater Malone YMCA P. O. Box 514
Malone, NY  12953
(518)483-2354 greatermaloneymca@yahoo.com
Stefan Schumacher Associate Director North Star Behavioral Health Services 16 Fourth Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-3261 stefanschumacher@citizenadvocates.net
Joe Selenski Director Barnabas House Homeless & Supportive Housing P.O. Box 486
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-0585  lifeway@localnet.com
Stephen T. Shafer District Superintendent of Schools Franklin-Essex-Hamilton
BOCES
23 Huskie Lane
P.O. Box 28
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-6420 sshafer@mail.fehb.org
Mary Shantie Transportation Coordinator Franklin Count Transportation 365 West Main Street, Malone, NY  12953 (518)481-1598 mshantie@co.franklin.ny.us
Erica Soper Head Start/Early Head Start Associate Director JCEO Head Start 19 Webster Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-7022 mcdonald@jceo.org
Sadie Spada   Adirondack ARC P. O. Box 279
Lake Clear 12945
(518) 359-3351 sspada@adirondackarc.org
Kathleen Farrell Strack MSRN Director Franklin County Public Health Services 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-1710 kstrack@co.franklin.ny.us
Alan Tessier Superintendent of Schools St. Regis Falls Central School P.O. Box 309
Main Street
St. Regis Falls,  NY  12980
(518) 856-9421 atessier@mail.fehb.org
John H. Tibbits, Jr. Troop Commander New York State Police P. O. Box 100
Route 86
Raybrook, NY  12977
(518) 897-2033 John.Tibbits@troopers.ny.gov
Christine Venery Director St. Regis Mohawk Mental Health 412 State Route 37
Hogansburg, NY  13655
(518) 358-3141 ext. 160 cvenery@regis.nashville.ihs.gov
Christine Weeks Drug Court Coordinator Franklin County Court 355 West Main Street
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 481-1563 Christine.Weeks@dfa.state.ny.us
Anne Marie Weissman Principal Holy Family School 12 Homestead Park
Malone, NY  12953
(518) 483-4443 awiseman@twcny.rrr.com

 

Button Home