Franklin-Essex-Hamilton School Districts'
Health Insurance Consortium

 


Health Insurance Consortium Contacts

 

Brushton-Moira Gina Trimm (518) 529-7342 gtrimm@mail.fehb.org
Chateaugay Jackie Cowan (518) 497-6611 jcowan@mail.fehb.org
FEH BOCES Chantal Munoz (518) 483-6420 cmunoz@mail.fehb.org
Lake Placid BeBe Bickford (518) 523-2475 bbickford@lpcsd.org
Malone Joanne Heredia (518) 483-6420 jheredia@mail.fehb.org
St. Regis Falls Lori Hellijas (518) 483-6420 lhellijas@mail.fehb.org
Salmon River Kim Treptow (518) 358-6614 ktreptow@srk12.org
Saranac Lake Karen Darrah (518) 897-1479 darrahkar@slcs.org
Tupper Lake Mary Jo Keniston (518) 359-3371 maryk@tupperlakecsd.net

In addition, feel free to contact Stephanie Bannon (sbannon@mail.fehb.org), Human Resouces Coordinator for the FEH BOCES, 518-483-6420, ext. 1028 at any time.

 

HOME